Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Trade list

Posted by Ronnieplain 
Trade list
March 16, 2018 09:52PM
Please pardon me as I’m new to the swap party but very excited about it!

I will have 4 varieties of coneflowers, possibly five if I can get them all started healthy.
Purple, white swan, deep rose, and Cheyenne spirits. I’m also working on green twister and adobe orange, but their slow to start so I’ll have to let you know if I’ve got them to go.
I’m working on two varieties of rudbeckia.
Autumn and Irish Eyes
I also have patchouli I can start from cuttings, if interested
Young Jades probably about 4-6” tall
Trailing jade I can start cuttings from
Several varieties of geraniums all started from seed. Pink to white variety, appleblossom, and one picotee violet.
I have several streptocarpella cuttings that I can bring as well.
I may have some veggies to add to the list as hubby has started a massive amount of heirloom varieties to try and has had great germination this spring.
If anything sounds good, please let me know
Re: Trade list
March 24, 2018 05:03PM
Hi! I’ll get the cuttings started for you! Some white and red coneflowers sound really nice!

Thanks!
Jacie
April 05, 2018 09:48AM
Hey Ronnie, I don't have much up for trade yet but I'd be interested in the strepto, geraniums, or patchouli if by chance I do have something of interest to you - or if I know what you might be interested in I could look around and see what I have.

Thanks,
Frances
April 13, 2018 01:41PM
Great Jacwo! The coneflowers are about 2” tall now and will be potted to 4” pots probably next week once we warm again. The deep rose I had has only now put two plants up. Im hoping more will sprout. If not, ill bring cheyenne spirit which had red and yellow blooms. The white swan are doing well, tho! Excited to exchange!
April 13, 2018 01:43PM